Mobo Innovations Ltd | EPOS Systems
Contact us
Subscribe for news
 

Christmas Opening Hours

chad-madden-SUTfFCAHV_A-unsplash

Merry Christmas!

The team here at Mobo Innovations would like to wish all of our lovely clients a very, Merry Christmas. We hope that you have the opportunity to embrace a much-needed break over the festive season and join us in the New Year refreshed and eager to go!

 

Just in case you do need our help or support over the coming weeks, here are our revised opening hours for the office:

CHRISTMAS WEEK
Thursday 24th December, Christmas Eve  Open 9am to 1pm
Friday 25th December, Christmas Day Office Closed
Saturday 26th December  Office Closed
Sunday 27th December  Out of Hours*
Monday 28th December  Out of Hours*

NEW YEAR WEEK
Thursday 31st December  Open 9am to 1pm
Friday 1st January  Office Closed
Saturday 2nd January  Out of Hours*
Sunday 3rd January  Out of Hours*

Re-Open Monday 4th January

*Out of Hours
Weekends and Bank Holidays - Office closed

Emergency support: Log a call via voicemail / email.

 

CONTACTING US FOR EMERGENCY SUPPORT:

Email: supportmoboinnovations.com

Tel: 01772 367110

24th December 2020, 10:28
 

Join Us:

TwitterFacebookRSS

© 2021 Mobo Innovations Ltd | EPOS Systems. All rights reserved.
https://www.moboinnovations.com/news/2020/december/christmas-opening-hours.html

Page updated 24th Dec 2020, 10:28

Designed and maintained by Brick technology Ltd.
BRICK | Instant Websites